

No.: CNSOG/CEC ELECTION/2019/

Dated: September 23, 2019

ELECTION OF THE CENTRAL COUNCIL OFFICE BEARERS 2019-21 ELECTION RESULTS

In continuation of the Election Notification vide CNS Officers' Guild Notice dated 29 August 2019 of the Central Council office bearers the following office bearers have been declared elected for a term of two years in the All India General Body Meeting held on 22/09/2019:

Post	No. of post(s)	Name	Desig.	Station/ Unit
President	1	Sh. Ashok Kumar Garg	DGM (CNS)	FIU
Vice President	1	Sh. Senthilvel B	Jt.GM (CNS)	BIAL
General Secretary	1	Sh. Munish Kumar Mangla	AGM (CNS)	CNS-PI
Jt. Gen. Secretary	1	Sh. Umesh Kumar	SM (CNS)	CNS-OM
	2	Sh. Gaurav Pal	MGR (CNS)	SMU SAP
Central Council Members	1	Sh. Madan Lal	Jt.GM (CNS)	FIU
	2	Sh. J. C. Wadhwa	Jt.GM (CNS)	CHQ
	3	Sh. Ajay Kumar	AGM (CNS)	CNS-OM
	4	Sh. Sharad Dubey	AGM (CNS)	CNS-PII
	5	Ms. Neha Agarwal	AGM (CNS)	CNS-P
	6	Sh. Santosh Singh	SM (CNS)	Bhopal
	7	Sh. Sant Lal	SM (CNS)	CMC
	8	Sh. Pankaj Kumar Swarnkar	MGR (CNS)	CNS-P
	9	Sh. Anand Kumar Gupta	MGR (CNS)	Palam
	10	Sh. Ajay Kumar Verma	MGR (CNS)	Palam
	11	Sh. Neeraj Kumar Saroj	JE (CNS)	Palam

I, on behalf of my team members, congratulate all the newly elected office bearers and wish them all success.

I am thankful to all the members of CNS Officers' Guild and the present committee for their cooperation without which the election would not have been completed.

[Ritesh Kumar Gupta] Chief Returning Officer

contd...Pg/2

Flat No. 745, Sargodha Apartments, Plot No. 13, Sector 7, Dwarka, NEW DELHI-110075 E-mail: ritesh_aai@yahoo.co.in Mobile: +91 9423684830/ 9599221638

CNS OFFICERS GUILD (Regd.) ELECTION OFFICE



(2)

ELECTION OF THE CENTRAL COUNCIL OFFICE BEARERS 2019-21 ELECTION RESULTS

Copy to:

- 1. The President/General Secretary, CNSOG, New Delhi
- 2. The Regional Secretary, CNSOG, ER/NR/SR/WR/NER
- 3. The Branch Secretary, CNSOG, All Branches
- 4. The Hon'ble Minister of Civil Aviation, New Delhi
- 5. The Secretary, Ministry of Civil Aviation, New Delhi
- 6. The Chairman, Airports Authority of India, New Delhi
- 7. The Member (HR), (ANS), (PLG), (OPS), (FIN), AAI, New Delhi
- 8. The Director General of Civil Aviation, New Delhi
- 9. The Chief Vigilance Officer, AAI, New Delhi
- 10. The Executive Director, (CNS-OM), (RCDU & FIU), (CNS-P-1), (CNS-P-2), (HR), (Admin) AAI, New Delhi
- 11. The Regional Executive Director, AAI, ER Kolkata/NR Delhi/SR Chennai/WR Mumbai/NER Guwahati
- 12. The Principal, CATC, AAI, Allahabad
- 13. All General Manager (CNS), AAI
- 14. The General Manager, (HR-IR), AAI, New Delhi
- 15. All Airport Directors, AAI
- 16. The General Secretary, ATC Guild, AAIEG, ACOA(I), AAOA(I), AAEU, New Delhi
- 17. The Registrar of Societies, Govt. of NCT of Delhi, New Delhi

(Ritesh Kumar Gupta) Chief Returning Officer CNS Officers' Guild